Beginners Yoga Course - 6 weeks


This class is taught by:
 
6 weeks, meets once per week on Thursday nights. Includes one additional drop in class per week (6 additional classes) of your choice from our timetable while on the course.

Yoga is for everyone, of all ages and body types.

If you are new to yoga or if you need a recap on the basics regarding breath, relaxation, moving with awareness, maintaining general health, wellbeing, flexibility and strength, then this course is for you.

The course gives a foundation and understanding of the techniques, effects and theory of yoga, helping to develop your own daily Yoga practice and also to prepare for the regular daily classes held at our centre.

 
$120 / $90 (pelase call for concession bookings)
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 21 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Thu 28 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Thu 05 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Thu 12 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Thu 19 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Purnima .
  • Thu 26 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Purnima .
  • Thu 02 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Purnima .
  • Thu 09 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Purnima .
  • Thu 16 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Purnima .
  • Thu 23 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Purnima .