Classic Yoga


This class is taught by:

Agni Dev

 
 
 
At the heart of our Yoga School are our “Classic Yoga” classes taught in the Newstead centre for the last 20 years. For ongoing physical health, inner harmony and balance, all age groups and abilities are welcome. The pace and content of the class on a particular day may vary according to the abilities of those attending.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 20 Sep 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Purnima .
  • Wed 20 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Agni Dev
  • Fri 22 Sep 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Purnima .
  • Mon 25 Sep 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Mon 25 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 27 Sep 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 27 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 29 Sep 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Mon 02 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Mon 02 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 04 Oct 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 04 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 06 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Mon 09 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Mon 09 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 11 Oct 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 11 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 13 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Mon 16 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Mon 16 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri