Dynamic Yoga


This class is taught by:

Agni Dev

 
 

Ratan Puri

 
Ratan has joined us from Croatia, where Yoga in Daily Life has several major centres and is recognised as the main Yoga practice with huge events held annually. Her training and skills in the Ashram of Rijeka has helped it steadily grow and become the major cultural hall of the region with huge classes, a vegetarian restaurant, hostel and children programs.
 
She brings her skills of management to the back end of our centre and her clear focused teaching to the front of house, classes. She has learnt from some of the most experienced Yoga in Daily Life teachers and has a lot to offer all here in Brisbane. 
 
A challenging class for those wishing to deepen and strengthen their practice. These exercises, develop flexibility and strength of the body, mind and breath and may include some inverted postures, focusing on levels 4 and 5 of the Yoga in Daily Life system. These classes are open to all, and our trained instructors will assist and advise you where appropriate.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 23 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Agni Dev
  • Mon 25 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 26 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Sat 30 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Agni Dev
  • Mon 02 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 03 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Sat 07 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Agni Dev
  • Mon 09 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 10 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Ratan Puri
  • Sat 14 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Agni Dev
  • Mon 16 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 17 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Ratan Puri
  • Sat 21 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Agni Dev
  • Mon 23 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 24 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Ratan Puri
  • Sat 28 Oct 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Agni Dev
  • Mon 30 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 31 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Ratan Puri
  • Sat 04 Nov 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Agni Dev
  • Mon 06 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Swami Dayalpuri