Rise & Shine Yoga


This class is taught by:

Purnima .

With 25 years of experience teaching Yoga, relaxation and Meditation, Purnima is now a full time volunteer teacher and trainer for Yoga in Daily Life Australia. She has travelled arround the world developing her Yoga knowledge and experience, especially in India and Europe. Her former career in Human Resource Management and experience in raising a family, give her a practical approach to yoga which is applicable to modern day life.
A great way to start the day. These invigorating one hour classes will enhance your vitality and energy levels, balance, clarity and fitness. The classes include Asanas, Meditation and short Relaxation.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 28 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 30 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 05 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 07 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 12 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 14 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 19 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 21 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 26 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 28 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 02 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 04 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 09 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 11 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 16 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 18 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 23 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 25 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 30 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Purnima .
  • Thu 01 Feb 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri