Rise & Shine Yoga


This class is taught by:
A great way to start the day. These invigorating one hour classes will enhance your vitality and energy levels, balance, clarity and fitness. The classes include Asanas, Meditation and short Relaxation.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 26 Sep 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 28 Sep 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Tue 03 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 05 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Tue 10 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 12 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 17 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 19 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 24 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 26 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 31 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 02 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 07 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 09 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 14 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 16 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 21 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 23 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 28 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 30 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri