• Next Beginners Yoga Course
    Starts Thursday 15th June
    more info


  • Next Meditation Course
    Starts Tuesday 20th June
    more info


  • FULL MOON Meditation
    Friday 9th June 7:45pm
    more info


  • Evening Satsang
    Saturday 27th May 5 - 7pm
    more info


  • Rise & Shine Yoga Classes
    Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:15am
    more info


  • Back & Neck Yoga Classes
    Wednesdays 7:30 - 8:30pm

    more info


  • Chakra Meditation Classes
    Starts Thursday 25th May
    more info


Restorative Yoga for Back & Neck


This class is taught by:
 
A nourishing class focusing on strengthening, stretching and relaxing the back and neck. Releasing tension and restoring muscle balance to the spine is a foundation of wholistic health. Through conscious relaxation, stretching and breathing tensions are released, increasing the ability of the body to deal with the rigours of daily life.
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 31 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 07 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 14 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 21 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 28 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 05 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 12 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 19 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 26 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 02 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 09 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 16 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 23 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 30 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 06 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 13 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 20 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Wed 27 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri