• Next Beginners Yoga Course
    Starts Thursday 15th June
    more info

  • Next Meditation Course
    Starts Tuesday 20th June
    more info

  • FULL MOON Meditation
    Friday 9th June 7:45pm
    more info

  • Evening Satsang
    Saturday 27th May 5 - 7pm
    more info

  • Rise & Shine Yoga Classes
    Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:15am
    more info

  • Back & Neck Yoga Classes
    Wednesdays 7:30 - 8:30pm

    more info

  • Chakra Meditation Classes
    Starts Thursday 25th May
    more info

Chakra Meditation

This class is taught by:
The flow of life energy or 'prana', as it is called in Yoga, flows into the body through energy centres called Chakras. These meditation classes focus on the eight main chakras of the body, gently balancing and harmonising their energy. Balancing and purifying the chakras enhances clarity of thought and understanding, both of our self and those around us.