• Next Beginners Yoga Course
    Starts Wednesday 13th July
    more info


  • Next Meditation Course
    Starts Tuesday 9th May
    more info


  • Mindful Breath Workshop
    Sunday 21st May 9:30am - 1pm
    more info


  • FULL MOON Meditation
    Tuesday 11th May 7:45pm
    more info


  • Evening Satsang
    Sat 29th April & Sat 27th May 5 - 7pm
    more info


  • Rise & Shine Yoga Classes
    Runs Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:15am
    more info


  • Back & Neck Yoga Classes
    Starts Wednesday 3rd May 7:30pm

    more info


  • Chakra Meditation Classes
    Starts Thursday 24th May
    more info


Chakra Meditation


This class is taught by:
 
The flow of life energy or 'prana', as it is called in Yoga, flows into the body through energy centres called Chakras. These meditation classes focus on the eight main chakras of the body, gently balancing and harmonising their energy. Balancing and purifying the chakras enhances clarity of thought and understanding, both of our self and those around us.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 25 May 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 01 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 08 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 15 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 22 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 29 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 06 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 13 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 20 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 27 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 03 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 10 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 17 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 24 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri