• Next Beginners Yoga Course
    Starts Thursday 15th June
    more info


  • Next Meditation Course
    Starts Tuesday 20th June
    more info


  • FULL MOON Meditation
    Friday 9th June 7:45pm
    more info


  • Evening Satsang
    Saturday 27th May 5 - 7pm
    more info


  • Rise & Shine Yoga Classes
    Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:15am
    more info


  • Back & Neck Yoga Classes
    Wednesdays 7:30 - 8:30pm

    more info


  • Chakra Meditation Classes
    Starts Thursday 25th May
    more info


Yoga Philosophy & Meditation


This class is taught by:
 
Yoga is an ancient philosophy stretching way back into the history of mankind. These classes explore the roots of Yoga Philosophy in simple and down to earth terms, looking at the classic texts of Patanjali, the Upanishads and the Geeta. As the essence of Yoga is to understand the self, each short lecture will be followed by a self enquiry meditation.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 23 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 30 Jun 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 07 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 14 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 21 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 28 Jul 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 04 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 11 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 18 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 25 Aug 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 01 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 08 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 15 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Fri 22 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri