Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:
 
These classes are presented with a gentle pace and style which encourages focused movement, development of inner reflection, breath awareness and deep relaxation. Includes exercises from levels 1 - 2 and extended deep relaxation.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 20 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Thu 21 Sep 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Purnima .
  • Sat 23 Sep 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 26 Sep 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 27 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 28 Sep 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Sat 30 Sep 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 03 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 04 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 05 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Sat 07 Oct 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 10 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 11 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 12 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Sat 14 Oct 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 17 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Wed 18 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
  • Thu 19 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Sat 21 Oct 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Swami Dayalpuri
  • Tue 24 Oct 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Swami Dayalpuri