<< 25 Nov 2017 - 19 Jan 2018 >>

Date:
Beginners Meditation Course - 6 Weeks with Swami Dayalpuri Next held on Tue, 28 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 31 Oct 2017 - Tue 5 Dec 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - Morning Group - 6 weeks with Purnima . Next held on Thu, 30 Nov 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 16 Nov 2017 - Thu 21 Dec 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beyond Beginners Yoga Course - 4 Weeks with Purnima . Next held on Thu, 30 Nov 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 30 Nov 2017 - Thu 21 Dec 2017
Learn More
Meditation & Relaxation Introductory Workshop with Purnima . Sun, 3 Dec 2017 at 8:00 am - 10:00 am Learn More
FULL MOON Meditation with Purnima . Next held on Mon, 4 Dec 2017 at 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Tue 5 Dec 2017
Learn More
New Year Yoga Retreat Otford NSW with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Wed, 27 Dec 2017 at 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 27 Dec 2017 - Tue 2 Jan 2018
Learn More