• Beginners Yoga Course
    Starting Thursday 6th April @7.30 pm
    more info


  • FULL MOON MEDITATION
    Tuesday 11th Apr @7.45 pm
    more info
  • Meditation Course
    Starting Tuesday 9th Apr @7.45 pm
    more info


<< Schedule for Wed 29 Mar 2017 - Tue 4 Apr 2017 >>


Date:
print view


Wed 29 Mar 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 11:00 am Beginners Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Beginners Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Beginners Yoga Course - 8 Weeks Swami Dayalpuri

Thu 30 Mar 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 11:00 am Gentle Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Intermediate/Advanced Yoga Agni Dev

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 11:00 am Beginners Yoga Swami Dayalpuri

Sat 1 Apr 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am Gentle Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
10:00 am - 11:30 am Intermediate Yoga Agni Dev

Sun 2 Apr 2017
Class
Instructor
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm Welcome Satsang for Mahamandaleshwar Swami Jasraj Puri All Teachers

Mon 3 Apr 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 11:00 am Beginners Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Beginners Yoga Swami Dayalpuri

Tue 4 Apr 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 11:00 am Gentle Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Intermediate Yoga Ratan Puri
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm Meditation Course - 6 Weeks Swami Dayalpuri