• Next Beginners Yoga Course
    Starts Thursday 15th June
    more info


  • Next Meditation Course
    Starts Tuesday 20th June
    more info


  • FULL MOON Meditation
    Friday 9th June 7:45pm
    more info


  • Evening Satsang
    Saturday 27th May 5 - 7pm
    more info


  • Rise & Shine Yoga Classes
    Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:15am
    more info


  • Back & Neck Yoga Classes
    Wednesdays 7:30 - 8:30pm

    more info


  • Chakra Meditation Classes
    Starts Thursday 25th May
    more info


<< Schedule for Sun 28 May 2017 - Fri 2 Jun 2017 >>


Date:
print view


Sun 28 May 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon 29 May 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 11:45 am Classic Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Classic Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Dynamic Yoga Agni Dev

Tue 30 May 2017
Class
Instructor
6:15 am - 7:15 am Rise & Shine Yoga Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
9:30 am - 10:45 am Gentle Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Dynamic Yoga Ratan Puri
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation Course - 6 Weeks Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri

Wed 31 May 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:15 am Classic Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Classic Yoga Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Restorative Yoga for Back & Neck Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri

Thu 1 Jun 2017
Class
Instructor
6:15 am - 7:15 am Rise & Shine Yoga Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri
9:30 am - 10:45 am Gentle Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Chakra Meditation Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri

Fri 2 Jun 2017
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:45 am Classic Yoga Swami Dayalpuri

Sat 3 Jun 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:15 am Gentle Yoga Swami Dayalpuri
10:00 am - 11:15 am Dynamic Yoga Agni Dev