• Next Beginners Yoga Course
    Starts Thursday 15th June
    more info

  • Next Meditation Course
    Starts Tuesday 20th June
    more info

  • FULL MOON Meditation
    Friday 9th June 7:45pm
    more info

  • Evening Satsang
    Saturday 27th May 5 - 7pm
    more info

  • Rise & Shine Yoga Classes
    Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:15am
    more info

  • Back & Neck Yoga Classes
    Wednesdays 7:30 - 8:30pm

    more info

  • Chakra Meditation Classes
    Starts Thursday 25th May
    more info


The doctrine of Karma is not one of fatalism. In accordance to the Law of Karma, good actions give rise to good results; bad actions give rise to bad results; and good and bad actions give rise to good and bad results. They do not cancel off or nullify one another.

They are 3 kinds of Karma:

SANCHIT KARMA = (also called collective karma), is the collection of Karmas from all lives. Only part of our Sanchit Karma comes into effect in each life, as it would be impossible to experience and endure all our collective Karma at once.

PRALABDHA = are those Karmas from earlier lives that are now ripe / ready to be worked through in this present life - time.

KRIYANAMAN KARMA = are the Karmas we create from our deeds and actions in this present life.

How can we overcome our Karma?
Through self- effort and wisdom. Effort means avoidance of unwholesome actions and thoughts, and wisdom means through the purification of one`s own mind. This will enable one to see the real nature of existence and thereby recognise the process how suffering arises and how it ceases.


In the words of Sri Deep Narayan Mahaprabhuji:                           

One who knows their true Self                           
Changes from a goose to a Swan                                 
And flies without wings                                      
There is no limit.....