<< 25 Sep 2017 - 24 Sep 2018 >>

Date:
Beginners Meditation Course - 6 Weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Tue, 26 Sep 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Tue 24 Oct 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - Morning Group - 6 weeks with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Next held on Thu, 28 Sep 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 24 Aug 2017 - Thu 28 Sep 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - 6 weeks with Swami Dayalpuri Next held on Thu, 28 Sep 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 7 Sep 2017 - Thu 12 Oct 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - Morning Group - 6 weeks with Purnima . Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Learn More
Mindful Breath Workshop - Yoga Breathing for harmony of body, mind and soul with Mm. Swami Jasrajpuri Sun, 8 Oct 2017 at 9:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Beginners Yoga Course - 6 weeks with Purnima . Next held on Thu, 19 Oct 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017
Learn More
Beginners Meditation Course - 6 Weeks with Swami Dayalpuri Next held on Tue, 31 Oct 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 31 Oct 2017 - Tue 5 Dec 2017
Learn More